Steering Committee Members

City Council
Councilman District 5 Chris Herndon, Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org
Councilwoman District 8 Amanda Sawyer, Amanda.Sawyer@denvergov.org
Councilwoman At-Large Debbie Ortega, Deborah, Deborah.Ortega@denvergov.org
Councilwoman At-Large Robin Kniech, Robin.Kniech@denvergov.org
Members
Hilarie Portell, Colfax Mayfair BID, hilarie@colfaxmayfairbid.com
Tracey MacDermott, TraceyMacDermott@gmail.com
Marti Holmes, mcholmes7@comcast.net
Merritt Pullam, merrittpkw@gmail.com
Mina Goldstein, minaishidastein@hotmail.com
Andy Sense, andrewsense@gmail.com
Monica Martinez, The Fax BID, monica@thefaxdenver.com
Tom Fesing, tfesing@gmail.com
Wende Reoch, mwreoch@comcast.net
Yoal Ghebremeskel, yoal@streetfraternity.org
Laurie Bogue, reddogarts@msn.com
City Planners and Consultants
Curt Upton, Curt.Upton@denvergov.org
Elizabeth Weigle, Elizabeth.Weigle@denvergov.org
JJ Folsom, jj@pumaworldhq.com
Beth Vogelsang, beth@ovllc.com