Here's what you can do!

Send a letter [sample here] to City Planners and City Council. They are responsible for taking your comments and answering your questions.

CPD Interim Director Evelyn Baker - Evelyn.Baker@denvergov.org
City Planner Curt Upton - Curt.Upton@denvergov.org
City Planner Elizabeth Weigle - Elizabeth.Weigle@denvergov.orgCounci District 5 l Amanda Sawyer - Amanda.Sawyer@denvergov.org 
Council District 8 Chris Herndon - Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org
Council At-Large Debbie Ortega - Ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org
Council At-Large Robin Kniech - Kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
Please CC denvereastneighborhoodsfirst@gmail.com

Email us to get a yard sign, we have almost 300 posted in the East Area. We are asking for a $15 donation to cover costs and all additional contributions goes towards website and flyer printing.
denvereastneighborhoodsfirst@gmail.com

Educate your friends and neighbors about the East Area Plan. Send them an email and/or flyer your block. We can help with identifying areas that have not been reached so send us an email. denvereastneighborhoodsfirst@gmail.com

Sign up to our mailing list to current on East Area Plan meetings and conversations.